Hey!

Image

Hello! Salutations- well, I can’t actually say that because it isn’t morning, but hi; I am someone who wants to be able to be myself without any boundaries, and here is the place to do it. I really doubt that anyone is reading this, but..well..yeah – I really don’t where I was going with this..  but, I really do hope that someone is reading this-and probably internally groaning because of how awkward I must sound.
I don’t know what I am doing to be completely honest with you. This is my first time on the site and already my blogging experience has started on a sour note- I (being stupid) didn’t realise that you had to verify your email before you could publish a post, so this is my second time writing this post (fun fact: originally the title was “Hey! (first ever post)” but, I didn’t think it would be accurate now..)
On my blog, I am going to pretty much write about anything and everything that I feel the need to share with you guys. There will definitely be some posts on youtubers that I like and books (and writing because I really enjoy writing stories), though I believe that mostly this blog will be about my life and my opinions about stuff.
I really hope that this blog experience won’t just become an embarrassing memory that I have a cringe attack (reference to danisnotonfire 😉 ) about in a few months…but, only time will tell! That’s the great thing about destiny, you never know where it will take you. So, anyways I really hope that someone read this and is interested in reading more of my blog posts to come. Goodbye, and look forward to another blog post soon.

